Nous joindre

Envoyez-nous vos communiqués de presse à l’adresse suivante : sports360@360nitro.tv

NomTitreCourriel
Steve BerthiaumePrésident fondateurinfo@360nitro.tv
Denis LecoursAnimateur / Chroniqueur360motorise@360nitro.com
Chantal FleuryConseillère aux ventesventes@360nitro.com

Chroniqueurs

NomCourriel
Caroline Champignylilcaro@hotmail.com
Don SimpsonSprintimaging@gmail.com
Éric Descarries104420.662@compuserve.com
Francois Richardfraric@yahoo.com
Marc « Enzo » Tessierenzo@360nitro.com
Martin Bélangermart96@360nitro.com
Mathieu Brièremathbriere27@gmail.com
Réjean Ouelletrejouellet@yahoo.ca
Richard Lampronrichardlampron@cgocable.ca
Steve Bertrandbert@360nitro.com
Steve Brillantbrillant@360nitro.com

Photographes

NomCourriel
Cédrick Thiviergecedrick.thivierge@gmail.com
Claude Hudonhudonclaude@yahoo.com
Claude Prud’HommeStudio-017@bell.net
Daniel Mailhotdanyboy3_8@hotmail.com
Don SimpsonSprintimaging@gmail.com
Luc Marinlmarin@360nitro.com
Mario « Zazoo » Bergeronordigestion@gmail.com
Patleckwebmaster@patleck.com
Sylvain Fourniersylvain.sf.fournier@live.ca
Sylvain Tousignanttousi@vl.videotron.ca