Nous joindre

Envoyez-nous vos communiqués de presse à l’adresse suivante : sports360@360nitro.tv

NomTitreCourriel
Steve BerthiaumePrésident fondateurinfo@360nitro.tv
Denis LecoursAnimateur / Chroniqueur360motorise@360nitro.com

Chroniqueurs

NomCourriel
Annie Benoitannieclaudebenoit@gmail.com
Cédrick Thiviergecedrick.thivierge@gmail.com
Christian Gingrascgingras@mac.com
Daniel Demersdanieldemers16@hotmail.com
Don SimpsonSprintimaging@gmail.com
Éric Descarries104420.662@compuserve.com
Francois Richardfrancois-richard@360nitro.com
Jean-François Lavoiejf_lavoie@live.ca
Marc « Enzo » Tessierenzo@360nitro.com
Martin Bélangermart96@360nitro.com
Mary-Pier Renémarypier.rene@hotmail.com
Mathieu Brièremathbriere27@gmail.com
Réjean Ouelletrejouellet@yahoo.ca
Richard Lampronrichard@360nitro.com
Steve Bertrandbert@360nitro.com
Steve Brillantbrillant@360nitro.com

Photographes

NomCourriel
Cédrick Thiviergecedrick.thivierge@gmail.com
Daniel Mailhotdanyboy3_8@hotmail.com
Don SimpsonSprintimaging@gmail.com
Luc Marinlmarin@360nitro.com
Mario « Zazoo » Bergeronordigestion@gmail.com
Patleckpatleck@hotmail.com
Sylvain Fourniersylvain.sf.fournier@live.ca
Scroll to top
error: